Skip To Content


You are here:  Campus Life > Campus Groups > BCM > BCM Student Life

BCM

Campus Minister

Lance T. Beauchamp, Ph.D.

Email: ltbeauchamp@baptistcollege.edu

Office Phone: (850) 263-3261 x 442

Office Location: Student Center

BCM Director

 
Amanda Carnley
Office Phone: (850) 263-3261 x. 557
Office Location: Graceville Hall

Campus Ministry / BCM

As you may have noticed, BCF now has a campus minister. This new position is here to serve the needs of the College in the following ways so please stop by Dr. Lance's office anytime in the Student Center:

  1. Foster personal spiritual growth of students so this essential part of our lives does not go neglected while pursuing a theological education.
  2. Connect students to the local church for community, service, and growth through volunteer opportunities, internships, and staff positions. 
  3. Engage the Graceville community through various ongoing activities and special events where students can serve to better our city and take the name of Christ to those outside our campus.

We have an updated list of events as well as contact info for our campus minister and BCM director. Check back on this page as we continue to update upcoming opportunities.

Being involved in a small group is important for personal spiritual growth. Because many students don't know what is available, we have posted a list of a few of these opportunities on the "Campus Ministry" subpage so if you are interested in joining a local church small group, click here and sign-in for details!

Fall 2018

Saturday, September 15, 1:30 PM

Water Wars, behind the Student Center

Bring your own water gun and water balloons!

 

Thursday, September 20, 5 PM

BCF Olympics

 

Wednesday, September 26, 7:30 AM

See You at the Pole

 

Saturday, October 6, 2 PM

Movie Marathon, Wellness Center

 

Thursday, October 11, 10 AM

Coffee Hour, McRae-Morrow 4

 

Saturday, October 13, 9 AM - 4 PM (EST)

Defend the Truth Conference

Thomasville Road Baptist, Tallahassee

 

Friday, October 19

Preview Day

 

Saturday, October 20, 2 PM

Board Game and Trivia Night, Student Center

 

Tuesday, October 30, 5 PM

Candyland @ Autumn Festival

 

Thursday, November 1, 10 AM

Coffee Hour, McRae-Morrow 4

 

Saturday, November 3, 5 PM

Dorm Picnic, Pavilion

 

Tuesday, November 27, 7 PM

Java Night

 

Thursday, November 29, 10 AM

Coffee Hour, McRae-Morrow 4

 

Thursday, November 29, 6 PM

Graceville Christmas Festival

 

Saturday, December 1, 6 PM

Bonfire, Conrad Court